Breaking News

Breaking News

Vote No for Now to SEIU

Ballots mailed on Monday May 15th, 2017

Must be received BEFORE June 6th, 2017

Your Vote is Your Voice
Opposing SEIU Union Representation

NTT Voices


Faculty opposed to SEIU FOR NOW

Corbette Doyle
Joseph Estes
Genie Moore
Michelle Sulikowski
Markus Voehler
Ryan Middagh
Kathryn Plummer
Alice Randall
Andy Finch
Joshua McGuire
Catherine McTamaney
Nancy Nolan
Joshua Salazar
David Cassel
Sharon Hendrix
Rahn Huber
Amy Dorfman
Leigh Gilchrist
Carol Nixon
Jen Gunderman
Pradeep S. Pallan
Stephanie So
Kim Paulsen
Carol Nies
Leslie Smith
Joseph A Conrad
Leslie Kirby

Please use this form to reach us for any reason. If you would like to add your voice & signature, then please use this form and signify YES to adding your name to the faculty list Opposing SEIU Union Representation!

Stay in Touch. Stay Connected. Stay Informed.
Contact Info
Tell Us About You
Your College